All the Things

Yesterday was really tough. Usually the cravings come and go pretty quickly. Yesterday, all I could think about was how much I wanted a bacon, egg, and cheese sandwich, and how tired I was of only drinking coffee and water. Blah.

Today is starting off better, but the cravings are still there. I think part of it is just that I’m bored with all the food in my house, and I’ve determined that I pretty much hate spinach for salads. Anyway, going back to the store in a bit. 

I think this is day 11. One more weekend to get through, and I’ll be halfway there. 

One thought on “All the Things

Leave a Reply

