ChChChChanges

I bet the recycling guys are super confused about the lack of beer bottles lately. It’s funny how much cooking and eating at home changes things like that. I used to run out of room on the top rack of my dishwasher and hardly had anything to put on the bottom rack. Now the bottom rack fills up faster. With things like plates. Weird.

Cravings haven’t been too bad the past couple days. It’s sort of routine now. Still bored, though. There’s hardly anything left in my house to clean, which I suppose is a good thing. Maybe soon I’ll even find a job or something. Ha.

Leave a Reply

