Success! Sort of..

Well, I’m so proud of me. A friend of mine is in town for one night only, and she wanted to go to dinner. So we went to a “gastropub”, not that impressive, but she wanted a beer, and they have tons there. Anyway, point being, I ate a salad (the beef and bacon probably had some noncompliant ingredients, but I removed everything non-whole30 that I could). I only drank water. I didn’t die.

Then we went shopping. Apparently, my self control does exist. It just has limits. Oops.

Leave a Reply

