Danger at the Boyfriend’s House

Almost forgot to post. I am so tired today. I fell asleep on the couch around 8 while I was watching a movie. Admittedly, it was a bad one, so it may not be all me.

Today was actually kind of difficult. Started off fine, but then I had to hang at the boyfriend’s for a minute while he got his shit together so I could take him to the airport. Beer and raisin bread and day-old, has-been-sitting-out-all-night pizza were all screaming at me to ingest them. I really, really, REALLY wanted to. Bah. I didn’t.

I was mostly over it by the time I got home, but rather than finish making the chicken salad I’d started before I left, I decided it was best to have a giant salad (with some of the chicken) immediately. Apparently I was hungry.

Anyway, I’ve lost track of what day I’m on, pretty much. Seventeen? Eighteen? Who cares. the last day is marked on my calendar. Getting closer.

I’m so having pizza and beer when I’m done with this. Not all the time or anything, but it’s happening. Maybe I won’t like it anymore?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

One thought on “Danger at the Boyfriend’s House

Leave a Reply

