Quote of the Day: Go. To. A Bar.

TWO MORE DAYS TO GO. 

I have gone almost 30 days with no grains, dairy, sweetener, booze and a plethora of other things included in convenience food. 

The ‘what difference does a couple of days make?’ thoughts are kind of punching me in the face today. I’m not the only one expressing them, either. My bestie told me ‘Go. To. A bar.’ Sigh. Good thing she’s out of state.

Almost there!

Does it seem unfair to anyone else that I have to actually do the 30th day? Can’t I just make it to 30? Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

